Szukam mentora

Anna Cywinska, teacher

Credential Level: PCC
E-mail: acywinska@lbin.pl
Coaching Language(s): Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: Working with my mentors from different countries.

Agnieszka Grys

Credential Level: PCC
E-mail: biuro@jak-md.pl
Website: http://www.jak-md.pl
Coaching Language(s): Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: I develop their competence since 2006 at JAK-MD, Uniwersytet Łódzki Coaching i Mentoring,
Youth Business International”

Mr. Zbigniew Kieras, NLP Master Trainer

Credential Level: MCC
E-mail: z.kieras@act.edu.pl
Website: http://act.edu.pl
Coaching Language(s): English, Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: rich experience, coaching&mentoring courses, ICF mentor assessment training

Mrs. Magdalena Kulicka

Credential Level: PCC
E-mail: magdalena@chc.kulicka.pl
Website: http://www.chc.kulicka.pl
Coaching Language(s): English, Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: I am CPCC from CTI, PCC since 2011, I am an examinator for ACC credential

Dr. Ewa Magdalena Mukoid, PCC

Credential Level: PCC
E-mail: emukoid@mukoid.com
Website: http://www.mukoid.com
Coaching Language(s): Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: Instytut Komunikacji i Rozwoju

Mrs. Kamila Pepiak-Kowalska

Credential Level: PCC
E-mail: kamilapepiak@hotmail.com
Coaching Language(s): English
Country: POLAND Training
Location: I have over 1000 mentorcoaching sessions with my mentee

Mr. Rafał Szewczak

Credential Level: PCC
E-mail: rafal.szewczak@one4.pl
Website: http://www.mentorcoaching.pl
Coaching Language(s): Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: CoachWise™, Program Director in School of Coaching (Grupa SET, NOVO)

Mrs. Ewa Ziecina

Credential Level: PCC
E-mail: ewaziecina@inspira.com.pl
Website: http://www.inspira.com.pl
Coaching Language(s): Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: Coachwise School of Coaching

Ms. Katarzyna Dujanowicz

Credential Level: ACC
E-mail: szkolenia@dujanowicz.pl
Coaching Language(s): Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: CoachWise, mentor coach prepearing for ACC

Dr. Jacek Kozlowski

Credential Level: ACC
E-mail: jacek.kozlowski@coachview.pl
Website: http://www.coachview.pl
Coaching Language(s): Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: Advanced Corporate Coaching Program, Corporate Coach U

Mrs. Grazyna Myczkowska

Credential Level: ACC
E-mail: g.myczkowska@ariwo.com.pl
Coaching Language(s): Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: Akademia Rozwoju i Wizerunku Osobistego – Personal Development and Image Academy

Mr. Darek Niedzieski

Credential Level: PCC
E-mail: dariusz.niedzieski@wp.pl
Coaching Language(s): Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: ‘7 Eyes Perspectives” – based on P. Hawkins & R. Shohet model

Mr. Jakub Rozbicki

Credential Level: ACC
E-mail: krozbicki@coachingvertigo.com
Website: http://www.coachingvertigo.com
Coaching Language(s): Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: Instytut Rozwoju i Komunikacji Dr. Ewa Mukoid

Mr. Konrad Pawel Wilk, MLC

Credential Level: ACC
E-mail: konrad@konradwilk.pl
Website: http://www.konradwilk.pl
Coaching Language(s): English, Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: mentor coach practice at Orange Tree of Life and CCInnovation, Warsaw

Mrs. Sylwia Bogucka

Credential Level: PCC
E-mail: s.bogucka@interia.pl 
Website: http://www.evolution-coaching.pl 
Coaching Language(s): Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: Mentor Joanna Flanagan (Coaching Academy and evolution coaching)

Mrs. Agnieszka Bugaj

Credential Level: PCC
E-mail: agnieszka.bugaj@greencoaching.pl
Website: http://www.greencoaching.pl
Coaching Language(s): Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: I completed Modules I-V (ICF ACTP) of The Art & Science of Coaching

Dr. Sylwia Cichowska

Credential Level: PCC
E-mail: sylwia.cichowska@prorozvoyovo.com 
Coaching Language(s): Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: Mentor in ROZVIYAK Business Coaching School, rich experience in business coaching

Mr. Rafal Cichowski, MBA

Credential Level: PCC
E-mail: rafal.cichowski@prorozvoyovo.com  
Coaching Language(s): Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: Director in ROZVIYAK Business Coaching School

Magdalena Giec, Erickson Certified Profesional Coach, MBA

Credential Level: PCC
E-mail: coach@magdalenagiec.pl 
Coaching Language(s): English,French
Country: POLAND
Training Location: mentor coach at Erickson College International

Ms. Inga Bielinska, MA

Credential Level: ACC
E-mail: pracownia.bielinska@gmail.com
Coaching Language(s): English,Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: I participated over 174 h of training. I teach coaching and mentor both in English and in Polish

Mrs. Agnieszka Brukszo, Master of Economics, MBA

Credential Level: ACC
E-mail: abrukszo@yahoo.com
Coaching Language(s): English
Country: POLAND
Training Location: The Coaching Academy, London; also Corporate and Executive Coach diploma

Mrs. Hanna Caplewska

Credential Level: ACC
E-mail: hanna.caplewska@tlen.pl
Coaching Language(s): Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: LAST TIME ONE YEAR AGO

Agnieszka Marlinska-Czyzewska, Clean Coaching

Credential Level: ACC
E-mail: a.marlinska@gmail.com
Website: http://f-v.pl/
Coaching Language(s): Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: FRESH – VIEW / Clean Coaching / ALK Kozminski

Mrs. Julija Staby

Credential Level: ACC
E-mail: julijaslaby@onet.eu
Coaching Language(s): Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: Points Of You Ltd.

Mr. Rafal Nowakowski

Credential Level: ACC
E-mail: rafal.nowakowski@philiptraining.pl
Website: http://philiptraining.pl/
Coaching Language(s): Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: Philip Training Group / www.philiptraining.pl

Ms. Edyta Piotryna Pazur

Credential Level: ACC
E-mail: edyta.pazur@gmail.com
Coaching Language(s): Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: I participated over 250 h of training, WSB Wrocław. Youth Business Internat

Mrs. Grazyna Anna Slomska, ACC

Credential Level: ACC
E-mail: gslomska@zmiananadobre.pl
Website: http://www.ZmianaNaDobre.pl
Coaching Language(s): Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: Joanna Zawada-Kubik PCC, assesor; Non-violent communication M.Rosenberg

Aneta Jurewicz, Business Coach ACC

Credential Level: ACC
E-mail: jurewiczcoach@gmail.com
Website: http://www.anetajurewicz.pl
Coaching Language(s): Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: Szkoła Coachów Biznesu Akademii SET,Uniwersytet Łódzki Coaching i Mentoring

Dr. Joanna Rajang, Bussiness Coach ICC

Credential Level: PCC
E-mail: Biuro@personelsystem.pl
Website: http://www.personelsystem.pl
Coaching Language(s): Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: Poland, five years of work as a supervisor

Mr. Bartosz Łukasz Berendt

Credential Level: MCC
E-mail: b.berendt@mastercoach.org.pl
Website: http://www.mastercoach.org.pl/
Coaching Language(s): English,Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: +10y experience composed of styles & methods drawn from various approaches

Ms. Marta Kaim

Credential Level: ACC
E-mail: 
mkaim.mk@gmail.com
Coaching Language(s): Polish
Country: POLAND
Training Location: Profi Biznes School, ICF workshops